Review of Wolf Bite (Wolf Cove #2) by Nina West!

An alternate title/cover for this series has been created.

Wolf Bite / Break Me by Nina West

Wolf Cove / Wolf Hotel Series.

 ~ Release Date: February 29, 2016 ~ 

Henry Wolf is a deliciously wicked, sinfully handsome man who has done a very bad thing.

Worse, he owns me now—every inch of my body and a sizeable chunk of my stupid, naïve heart.

And he’s made it clear that if I want to keep my job and stay in Alaska, I’m stuck catering to his every whim and wish—both in the hotel and in his bedroom—while I wait for the potential fiery media circus ring that will no doubt drag my reputation into the gutter along with his, should his past discretions surface.

I will not surrender to his demands, not when I have dirt to hold over his head. IF I have the guts to blackmail him, that is. And something warns me that going through with it will have disastrous consequences for my heart.

Break Me is the second book in the addictive The Wolf Hotel series. It should be read after Tempt Me. Teach Me and Surrender To Me are books 3, and 4.***This review contains spoilers***

Continue reading